欢迎来到 Weed-Crew.net 在线药房

欢迎来到 Weed-Crew.net 在线大麻和大麻产品药房。 从旧金山 CA 到丹佛 CO 的农场,我们为您提供所有室内、顶级医用大麻叶、大麻、大麻产品和种子,以打造更美好的大麻世界
关于我们购买

我们的产品和服务

网上药房

在线购买杂草

使用 WeedCrew 在线购买杂草、医用大麻从未如此简单

质量保证

100%质量保证

所有产品均经过实验室测试,并为所有产品提供 100% 质量保证

24 / 7支持

24天x7小时客户支持

我们全天候 24/7 在线,通过电话、电子邮件或实时聊天为所有客户提供售前和售后支持

离散邮寄

带跟踪的离散邮件#

所有包装均用硅纸三重密封,并作为独立包装运输

我们向美国所有州和全球范围内发货

访问我们的商店,购买所有产品,包括医用大麻、大麻、大麻、大麻油等……无需担心您的距离,因为我们为所有 1000 美元以上的订单提供免费送货服务,所有包裹都作为离散包裹邮寄,以努力实现实现我们 100% 客户安全的目标

对于澳大利亚的客户,请在以下地址亲自购物

我们很高兴地宣布,我们现在在澳大利亚布里斯班开设了一家实体药房,因此对于那些喜欢停下来亲自购物的客户来说,现在是时候了。 点击下方地址
灵感来源

灵感来源

“我没有受过教育。 我有灵感。 如果我受过教育,我将是一个该死的傻瓜。”

大麻教育

免费大麻教育。了解并了解什么适合您的身体

全球邮寄

在加利福尼亚州旧金山、科罗拉多州丹佛和荷兰阿姆斯特丹设有农场,我们能够为美国和欧洲的跨国运输包裹提供服务
  • 交付完成 96% 96%
  • 包装安全 100% 100%
针对移动订购进行了优化 – 我们了解为我们的会员带来的便利在于能够在他们想要的时候在线订购杂草。 因此,我们的目标是尽可能轻松地通过您的手机订购杂草,我们的网站完全支持移动设备响应,我们不断努力改善您的移动体验,今天几乎 70% 或会员使用他们的手机。 如果您遇到任何问题或有任何反馈,请告诉我们。
当天批准 – 没有比找到您一直在寻找并迫切需要的产品更糟糕的感觉了对于所有快递订单和当天交付对于所有订单和可行驶距离(10 英里)内的交付

WhatsApp 快速回复

Welcome To Weed-Crew.net Online Dispensary

Welcome to Weed-Crew.net online dispensary for cannabis and cannabis products. With farms from San Francisco CA to Denver CO we serve you with all indoor,top shelf medical marijuana leaf,cannabis ,cannabis products and seeds for a better cannabis world
About UsShop Now

OUR PRODUCTS & SERVICES

ONLINE DISPENSARY

Buy Weed Online

Buying weed,medical marijuana online has never been easier than with WeedCrew

QUALITY GUARANTEE

100% Quality Guarantee

All products are lab-tested and providing 100% quality guarantee to all products

24/7 SUPPORT

24/7 Customer Support

We are online on a 24/7 basis offering Presales and after sales support to all customers via call,email or live chat

DISCRETE MAILING

Discrete mailing with Tracking #

All packages are triple sealed with silicon paper and shipped as discrete packages

Our Online Shop Provides You With The Right Products For Health

Visit our shop for all products ranging from medical marijuana,cannabis,Hemp,Hemp Oil and more…Note need worrying about how far you are as we offer free shipping for all orders above $100 and all packages are mailed as discrete packages as an effort towards achieving our goal of 100% customer security
Inspirational Source

Inspirational Source

“I have no education. I have inspiration. If I was educated I would be a damn fool.”

Cannabis Education

Free Cannabis Education.Get informed and know what’s right for you body

Global Mailing

With farms in San Francisco CA, Denver CO and Amsterdam Netherlands we are able to serve USA and Europe shipping packages across international boundaries
  • Deliveries Achieved 96%
  • Packaging Security 100%
OPTIMIZED FOR MOBILE ORDERING – We understand convenience for our members comes with the ability to order weed online when they want. As such our goal is make ordering weed from your phone as easy as possible, our site is completely mobile-responsive and we work continually to improving your mobile experience, today almost 70% or members use their phone. If you ever encounter any issues or have any feedback please let us know.
SAME DAY APPROVAL – There is no worse feeling than  finding that product you have been looking for and desperately in need and somehow found it online still takes days awaiting approval and order confirmation is yet to come.We are WeedCrew and we ensure same day order confirmation and overnight shipping for all express orders and same day delivery for all orders and deliveries within drivable distances (10 Miles)